工厂

瑞典,Guldsmedshyttan

简介

Guldsmedshyttan铸造厂位于瑞典美丽的南部。Guldsmedshyttan工厂拥有悠久历史和丰富经验,始终引领着岸上风机零部件铸造科技的创新与发展,帮助客户改善生产流程,优化成本效益。

Guldsmedshyttan工厂始建于15世纪,曾是瑞典皇室的重要资产,95%的军用大炮和炮弹在这里制造。2002年,维斯塔斯(Vestas)收购了Guldsmedshyttan工厂,并进行了大量科研和技术投资。2013年,Baettr收购了Guldsmedshyttan工厂。今天,它是世界上仍在运行的最古老的铸造工厂之一。

  • 铸造:Guldsmedshyttan工厂产能可观,能够快速生产符合规格要求的岸上风机零部件,并不断推动着铸造技术的创新与进步。

产能

Guldsmedshyttan工厂能够铸造重达21吨的零部件。工厂还有一项重要任务,即测试新的铸造工艺,提升铸造水平,扩大生产规模,成功的铸造工艺将在全球其他工厂推广实施。
年产能25,000吨
工厂面积达22,000平方米
场地总面积达442,384平方米

能力

Guldsmedshyttan工厂能够铸造重达21吨的零部件。工厂还有一项重要任务,即测试新的铸造工艺,提升铸造水平,扩大生产规模,成功的铸造工艺将在全球其他工厂推广实施。
铸造
浇铸重量:46吨
砂箱:Max. 5,000x6,000x4,000mm
起吊能力:Max. 60吨

资质

技术创新和投资满足持续安全审计要求及质量和环境认证检查。

联系人

Baettr Guldsmedshyttan AB
Elzwiks väg 1
71178 Guldsmedshyttan
瑞典
+46 58145100 info@baettr.com

Facilities

Guldsmedshyttan, Sweden

Profile

Located in the southern beauty of Sweden is Baettr’s foundry in Guldsmedshyttan. Rich in both history and experience, Guldsmedshyttan pioneers innovation in casting technology for on-shore components, helping our customers achieve more cost-efficient manufacturing procedures.

Originally founded in the 15th century, the foundry in Guldsmedshyttan was a cornerstone to the Swedish royal family, manufacturing 95% of the army’s artillery supplies and cannonballs. Purchased by Vestas in 2002, the foundry has seen massive investments in research and technology. Guldsmedshyttan was taken over by Baettr in 2013. To this day, Guldsmedshyttan serves as one of the oldest operating foundries in the world.

  • Casting: Guldsmedshyttan is a primary driver in providing fast and specification compliant casting for on-shore components, whilst developing new innovation in casting.

Capacity

25,000
tons annually
22,000m2
factory area
442,384m2
site area

Capabilities

Guldsmedshytten handles the casting of components up to 21 ton. A key focus of the Swedish facility is testing new casting processes, in order to up-scale and implement manufacturing operations across the rest of our facilities.
Casting
Max pouring weight: 46,000 kg
Mould box size: Max. 5,000 x 6,000 x 4,000 mm
Crane Capacity: 60,000 kg

Certifications

Technical innovation and investments are made along with continuous safety audits, quality and environmental certification inspections.

Contact

Baettr Guldsmedshyttan AB
Elzwiks väg 1
71178 Guldsmedshyttan
Sweden
+46 58145100 info@baettr.com